Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1


ZAYN- Room Under the Stairs (CD) [Indie Exclusive]

ZAYN- Room Under the Stairs (CD) [Indie Exclusive]

Precio habitual $24.99 USD
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $24.99 USD
Oferta Agotado
Los gastos de envío se calculan en la pantalla de pago.

ZAYN- Room Under the Stairs (CD)
(Parental Advisory Explicit Lyrics, Indie Exclusive, Limited Edition)

Over the last six years, Zayn has been writing his fourth studio album at his home studio in rural PA. This album marks his most personal release to date, reflecting where he is in his life while exploring the complexities of healing, stillness and growth. It also sees the genre-bending artist explore a new sound, leaning into his soulful vocals, live instrumentation, and poetic lyricism as a songwriter. The album was co-produced by Zayn with 9x Grammy award winning record producer Dave Cobb. This will be Zayn’s first album with Mercury Records.

Track List

- Disc 1 -
1 Dreamin
2 What I Am
3 Grateful
4 Alienated
- Disc 2 -
1 My Woman
2 How It Feels
3 Stardust
4 Gates of Hell
- Disc 3 -
1 Birds on a Cloud
2 Concrete Kisses
3 False Starts
4 The Time
- Disc 4 -
1 Something in the Water
2 Shoot at Will
3 Fuchsia Sea

LABEL: Republic Records
UPC: 602465549980
GENRE: Vocal
RELEASE DATE: 5/17/2024

Ver todos los detalles
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Devoluciones / Cambios

    Las devoluciones son solo para cambio o crédito de la tienda y deben ir acompañadas de un recibo de compra. No hay reembolsos o devoluciones de vinilo nuevo. No hay reembolsos en efectivo o tarjeta de crédito.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More