Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1


Usher - Coming Home [Explicit Content] Indie Exclusive (Vinyl)

Usher - Coming Home [Explicit Content] Indie Exclusive (Vinyl)

Precio habitual $34.99 USD
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $34.99 USD
Oferta Agotado
Los gastos de envío se calculan en la pantalla de pago.

Usher - Coming Home [Explicit Content]  Indie Exclusive (Vinyl) 
(Parental Advisory Explicit Lyrics, Colored Vinyl, Indie Exclusive)


Usher - Coming Home [Explicit Content] (Vinyl)
(Parental Advisory Explicit Lyrics, Clear Vinyl)


Double clear vinyl. Usher has changed music, culture, and countless lives. The multiple GRAMMY Award-winning diamond-selling international megastar, actor, dancer, entrepre- neur, and philanthropist inspires change yet again in 2023 and beyond. Selling over 80 million records worldwide and collecting dozens of awards, he has simultaneously lit up the small screen on NBC’s The Voice and the big screen in blockbusters such as Hustlers. He has also tirelessly distinguished himself as a devout humanitarian, raising tens of millions of dollars for various causes and uplifting youth via his New Look Foundation. Since 1999 he has been providing opportunities for young people in underserved communities and enabling them to flourish and achieve seemingly impossible dreams. A true outlier, he is equally at home on the stage of his sold out My Way Las Vegas residency as he was on a 2016 government cultural mission to Cuba as part of President Barack Obama’s Presidential Committee for Arts and Humanities. This album marks the creative reunion of Usher and L.A. Reid, who haven’t worked together since 2004’s Diamond certified Confessions. The album was mainly recorded in Atlanta, GA with many of Atlanta’s hottest producers including Sean Garrett, Lil John, The Avila Brothers, Mel & Mus, Tricky Stewart, Rico Love, The-Dream, Jermaine Dupri, D Mile among many others. USHER is the 2024 Apple Music Super Bowl LVIII Halftime Show Performer.

- Disc 1 -
1 Keep on Dancin'
2 Good Good - Feat. Summer Walker & 21 Savage
3 A-Town Girl - Feat. Latto
4 Cold Blooded - Feat. The-Dream
5 Coming Home
6 Kissing Strangers
7 Risk It All (From the Original Motion Picture "The Color Purple") - Feat. H.E.R
8 Bop
9 Stone Kold Freak
10 Ruin - Feat. Pheelz
- Disc 2 -
1 Big
2 On the Side
3 I Am the Party
4 I Love U
5 Please U
6 Luckiest Man
7 Margiela
8 Room in a Room
9 One of Them Ones
10 Standing Next to You (Usher Remix) - Feat. Jung Kook

LABEL: Mega/Gamma
UPC: 617513929560
RELEASE DATE: 2/9/2024

Ver todos los detalles
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Devoluciones / Cambios

    Las devoluciones son solo para cambio o crédito de la tienda y deben ir acompañadas de un recibo de compra. No hay reembolsos o devoluciones de vinilo nuevo. No hay reembolsos en efectivo o tarjeta de crédito.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More