Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Toby Keith

Toby Keith - Should've Been A Cowboy (25TH Anniversary Edition) (Vinyl)

Toby Keith - Should've Been A Cowboy (25TH Anniversary Edition) (Vinyl)

Precio habitual $28.99 USD
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $28.99 USD
Oferta Agotado
Los gastos de envío se calculan en la pantalla de pago.

Toby Keith - Should've Been A Cowboy (25TH Anniversary Edition) (Vinyl)

Vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remastered and expanded 25th Anniversary edition. The album that started it all for Toby Keith, his self-titled 1993 debut featuring four hit singles, is celebrated with a special anniversary release retitled Should've Been A Cowboy. The album has been remastered from the original analog tapes and includes a commemorative cover, liner notes from Keith and three rare tracks from Keith's personal vault.


1 Should've Been a Cowboy 3:30
2 He Ain't Worth Missing 3:05
3 Under the Fall 3:22
4 Some Kinda Good Kinda Hold on Me 3:31
5 Wish I Didn't Know Now 3:26
6 Ain't No Thang 3:27
7 Valentine 3:34
8 A Little Less Talk and a Lot More Action 2:50
9 Mama Come Quick 3:22
10 Close But No Guitar 2:46
11 Tossin' and Turnin' 2:50
12 I'll Still Call You Baby 3:35
13 Daddy Mac 2:02

Label: Mercury Nashville
UPC: 602567885801
Date Released: 12/14/2018
Genre: Country

Ver todos los detalles
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Devoluciones / Cambios

    Las devoluciones son solo para cambio o crédito de la tienda y deben ir acompañadas de un recibo de compra. No hay reembolsos o devoluciones de vinilo nuevo. No hay reembolsos en efectivo o tarjeta de crédito.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More