PLEASE NOTE: This item is a PRE-ORDER and is expected to ship the week of release date. This date may change - refer to this page for updates or delays to the expected shipping date.
When pre-ordering items with in-stock items we suggest you place separate orders if you want your in-stock items to ship immediately. No discounts can be used for this item. Any order that uses a discount will be canceled. Cancellation or returns of pre-order items will incur a 5% fee.

Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 2


Shaboozey - Where I've Been, Isn't Where I'm Going [Explicit Content] (Vinyl) *Pre Order

Shaboozey - Where I've Been, Isn't Where I'm Going [Explicit Content] (Vinyl) *Pre Order

Precio habitual $32.99 USD
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $32.99 USD
Oferta Agotado
Los gastos de envío se calculan en la pantalla de pago.

Shaboozey - Where I've Been, Isn't Where I'm Going (UO) [Explicit Content] (Vinyl)(Parental Advisory Explicit Lyrics, Colored Vinyl, Green, Gatefold LP Jacket)

Determined to carve his own lane in the Alt-Country / Hip-Hop space; he crafts a sound that pays homage to a cast of traditional Western influences, such as Bob Dylan, Lead Belly, Johnny Cash, and Leonard Cohen, while looking into the future of what the two genres have yet to introduce. Remaining true to his Virginia roots, Shaboozey hopes to continue the region's long-standing tradition of producing some of the most prolific creatives of the new millennium. This time through elevating the scope of contemporary hip-hop and introducing a modern Americana culture to a global audience. Fresh off of his inclusion in the groundbreaking Beyonce album, Cowboy Carter, of which he was the only featured artist to appear twice, Shaboozey is set to release his own album, Where I've Been, isn't Where I'm Going. An album that has been years in the making, it includes standout singles "Let It Burn," "Vegas," "Anabelle," & the infectiously fun singalong anthem "A Bar Song (Tipsy)." Millions of streams later, and appearances on esteemed programs such as COLORS and The Late Show with Stephen Colbert, Shaboozey is set to become the new face of modern American country music.


Track List

1 Horses & Hellcats

2 A Bar Song (Tipsy)

3 Last of My Kind (Feat. Paul Cauthen)

4 Anabelle

5 East of the Massanutten

6 Highway

7 Let It Burn

8 My Fault (Feat. Noah Cyrus)

9 Vegas

10 Drink Don't Need No Mix (Feat. Bigxthaplug)

11 Steal Her from Me

12 Finally Over

Label: American Dogwwod
UPC: 197342569361
Genre: Country
Release Date: 8/16/2024


Ver todos los detalles
  • Free U.S. Shipping

    All domestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

    Learn More 
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 5% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More