Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Public Enemy

Public Enemy - Yo Bum Rush the Show [Explicit Content] (Viny)

Public Enemy - Yo Bum Rush the Show [Explicit Content] (Viny)

Precio habitual $36.99 USD
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $36.99 USD
Oferta Agotado
Los gastos de envío se calculan en la pantalla de pago.

Public Enemy - Yo Bum Rush the Show [Explicit Content] (Viny)
(Parental Advisory Explicit Lyrics)

Vinyl LP repressing. YO! BUM RUSH THE SHOW was the debut album from Public Enemy, originally released in April 1987 on Def Jam Recordings. The album debuted the sample-heavy sound by production team the Bomb Squad and was very much a Rick Rubin-directed production. Each track is comprised of kicking heavy guitars toward the front, honing the loops, rhythms, and samples into a roar with as much in common with Rock as Rap.

Track List

1 You're Gonna Get Yours
2 Sophisticated Bitch
3 Miuzi Weighs a Ton
4 Timebomb
5 Too Much Posse
6 Rightstarter (Message to a Black Man)
7 Public Enemy No.1
8 M.P.E
9 Yo! Bum Rush the Show
10 Raise the Roof
11 Megablast
12 Terminator X Speaks with His Hands

Label: Def Jam
UPC: 602537845255
Genre: Rap/ Hip Hop
Release Date: 6/24/2014

Ver todos los detalles
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Devoluciones / Cambios

    Las devoluciones son solo para cambio o crédito de la tienda y deben ir acompañadas de un recibo de compra. No hay reembolsos o devoluciones de vinilo nuevo. No hay reembolsos en efectivo o tarjeta de crédito.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More