Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Noah Kahan

Noah Kahan - Stick Season (Vinyl)

Noah Kahan - Stick Season (Vinyl)

Precio habitual $44.99 USD
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $44.99 USD
Oferta Agotado
Los gastos de envío se calculan en la pantalla de pago.

Noah Kahan - Stick Season (Vinyl)

Vinyl LP pressing. Stick Season is Vermont singer-songwriter Noah Kahan's 3rd studio album. After 5 years of critical acclaim, global touring and numerous collaborations, Noah returned to his Vermont roots and sought a more organic style of writing and arrangement, a challenge from within to convey a vivid representation of what he loves, fears and struggles with most passionately. Since it's release, Noah hit career peaks at radio, Billboard charts and has notably sold out his 2022/2023 Stick Season Tour.


- Disc 1 -
1 Northern Attitude
2 Stick Season
3 All My Love
4 She Calls Me Back
5 Come Over
6 New Perspective
7 Everywhere, Everything
- Disc 2 -
1 Orange Juice
2 Strawberry Wine
3 Growing Sideways
4 Halloween
5 Homesick
6 Still
7 The View Between Villages


Label: Mercury
UPC: 602448519122
Date Released" 6/9/2023

Ver todos los detalles
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Devoluciones / Cambios

    Las devoluciones son solo para cambio o crédito de la tienda y deben ir acompañadas de un recibo de compra. No hay reembolsos o devoluciones de vinilo nuevo. No hay reembolsos en efectivo o tarjeta de crédito.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More