Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1


Midland - On The Rocks (Vinyl)

Midland - On The Rocks (Vinyl)

Precio habitual $32.99 USD
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $32.99 USD
Oferta Agotado
Los gastos de envío se calculan en la pantalla de pago.

Midland - On The Rocks (Vinyl)
180 Gram V

Vinyl LP pressing. 2017 release. Midland intentionally nods to the wild west with country music reminiscent of the 1970s and '80s, channeling idols Dwight Yoakam and Willie Nelson, both legends whom they previously opened for on the road. Their 2016 self-titled debut EP was featured in Rolling Stone, Entertainment Weekly and Billboard and their music video earned them their first CMT Music Awards nomination for Group Video of the Year. On The Rocks is Midland's anticipated first full-length release on Big Machine Records.

Track List

1 Lonely for You Only
2 Make a Little
3 Drinkin' Problem
4 At Least You Cried
5 Burn Out
6 Out of Sight
7 More Than a Fever
8 Check Cashin' Country
9 Nothin' New Under the Moon
10 This Old Heart
11 Altitude Adjustment
12 Electric Rodeo
13 Somewhere on the Wind

Label: Big Machine Records
UPC: 843930032709
Genre: Country
Release Date: 10/27/2017

Ver todos los detalles
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Devoluciones / Cambios

    Las devoluciones son solo para cambio o crédito de la tienda y deben ir acompañadas de un recibo de compra. No hay reembolsos o devoluciones de vinilo nuevo. No hay reembolsos en efectivo o tarjeta de crédito.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More