Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Freddy Fender

Freddy Fender - On The Border (CD)

Freddy Fender - On The Border (CD)

Precio habitual $15.99 USD
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $15.99 USD
Oferta Agotado
Los gastos de envío se calculan en la pantalla de pago.

Freddy Fender - On The Border (CD)

Perhaps the most famous Tex- Mex artist of them all. This collection of alternate versions of some of his greatest hits is the perfect introduction to his many musical stylings from Blues and Rock and Roll to Country and Western.

1 Before the Next Teardrop Falls
2 Wasted Days and Wasted Nights
3 Since I Met You Baby
4 Secret Love
5 Wild Side of Life
6 You'll Lose a Good Thing
7 Rains Came
8 Talk to Me
9 I'm Leaving It Up to You
10 Bamba
11 She's About a Mover
12 Ooh Poo Pah Doo
13 Money
14 Mean Woman Blues
15 These Arms of Mine
16 Just a Little Bit
17 But I Do
18 Breaking Up Is Hard to Do

LABEL: Fabulous
UPC: 824046015527
GENRE: Country
RELEASE DATE: 11/7/2003

Ver todos los detalles
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Devoluciones / Cambios

    Las devoluciones son solo para cambio o crédito de la tienda y deben ir acompañadas de un recibo de compra. No hay reembolsos o devoluciones de vinilo nuevo. No hay reembolsos en efectivo o tarjeta de crédito.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More