Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

East Side Story

East Side Story Vol. 5 - Various Artists (Vinyl)

East Side Story Vol. 5 - Various Artists (Vinyl)

Precio habitual $32.99 USD
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $32.99 USD
Oferta Agotado
Los gastos de envío se calculan en la pantalla de pago.

East Side Story Vol. 5 - Various Artists (Vinyl)

Straight from the Heart & Soul of East L.A. comes the East Side Story collection. These limited edition vinyl records capture the best of the classics that will live on forever.

1. Baby You Got It – Brenton Wood
2. Can You Talk – Ron Holden
3. No More – Uptones
4. Bring Me Happiness – Rosie & Ron
5. I Need You So – Tommy McLain
6. Wonderful One – Shondelles

1. Who Do You Love – The Sapphires
2. I Want You Back – Don Julian & The Larks
3. I Want To Get Married – Delicates
4. Cradle Rock – Heartbreakers
5. Me & You – Brenton Wood
6. Open Your Eyes – M & M’s

Label: Eastside Records
Genre: Oldies
Released: 11/2/2018

Ver todos los detalles
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Devoluciones / Cambios

    Las devoluciones son solo para cambio o crédito de la tienda y deben ir acompañadas de un recibo de compra. No hay reembolsos o devoluciones de vinilo nuevo. No hay reembolsos en efectivo o tarjeta de crédito.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More