Skip to product information
1 of 1

Out of stock

The Intruders

The Intruders & Friend - Philly Soul Rarities Vol. 1 (CD)

The Intruders & Friend - Philly Soul Rarities Vol. 1 (CD)

Regular price $15.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $15.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Intruders & Friend - Philly Soul Rarities Vol. 1 (CD)

1 Do It Like You Mean It - Timmy and the Empires
2 Do the Yo-Yo - Timmy and the Empires
3 I Want My Lovin' from You - Timmy and the Persianettes
4 Got No Time - Timmy and the Persianettes
5 I've Got Love for You - The Intruders
6 Yu're My One and Only Baby - The Intruders
7 I'm Cuttin' in - The Inspirations
8 But You Belong to Me - The Intruders
9 I Feel a Groove Comin' on - The Companions
10 Pretty One - The Masters
11 Heresay - The Masters
12 Love So Wonderful - The Moniques
13 What Are You Doin' to Me - Cindy and the Cousins
14 I've Got News - The Persianettes
15 It Happens Everyday - The Dee Jays
16 Don't Go-He Don't Love You - The Intruders, Friends

Label: Collectables Records
UPC: 090431577127
Release Date: 1997
Genre: R&B / Soul

View full details
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More