Skip to product information
1 of 1

Pio Treviño & Majic

Pio Treviño & Majic - Esos Labios (CD)

Pio Treviño & Majic - Esos Labios (CD)

Regular price $16.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $16.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Pio Treviño & Majic - Esos Labios

  1. Orgullosa Mujer
  2. Candy
  3. Mi Maestra
  4. Adios Amor
  5. Dos Enamorados
  6. Me Gustas
  7. Ahora Que Te Vas
  8. No Te Asustes
  9. Vuelve A Mi
  10. La Illusion
  11. Esos Labios
  12. Equivocate Conmigo


View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $75 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.