Skip to product information
1 of 1

Low stock

Lowrider Oldies

Lowrider Oldies Vol. 7 - Various Artists (CD)

Lowrider Oldies Vol. 7 - Various Artists (CD)

Regular price $19.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Lowrider Oldies Vol. 7 - Various Artists (CD)

Track listing:

1. Tighten Up – Archie Bell And The Drells
2. Talk To Me – Sunny Ozuna
3. Tell Him – Patti Drew
4. Twist and Shout – The Isley Brothers
5. If It Ain’t One Thing, It’s Another – Richard “Dimples” Fields
6. She’s Got Papers On Me – Richard “Dimples” Fields
7. Just One Look – Doris Troy
8. Goin’ Out Of My Head – Little Anthony & The Imperials
9. When We Get Married – The Dreamlovers
10. Will You Love Me Tomorrow – Shirelles
11. There Is Something On Your Mind – Big Jay McNeely
12. Want Ads – Honey Cone

© 2001 Thump Records

View full details
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More