Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Bucky Fellini

The Dead Milkmen - Bucky Fellini [RSD 4/20/24] (Vinyl)

The Dead Milkmen - Bucky Fellini [RSD 4/20/24] (Vinyl)

Precio habitual $39.99 USD
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $39.99 USD
Oferta Agotado
Los gastos de envío se calculan en la pantalla de pago.


The Dead Milkmen - Bucky Fellini [RSD 4/20/24] (Vinyl)
(RSD Exclusive, Colored Vinyl, Yellow, Limited Edition)


Releases will be available in-store over the counter om Saturday April 20th, 2024. The remaining stock being made available online from 8am (to be confirmed) on Sunday April 21, 2024.

Please note stock is very limited so place your order ASAP. Stock is not held in cart so please check out quickly. Please bear in mind that due to the nature of many people trying to place orders at the same time, we cannot guarantee that stock is yours until an Order Fullfilled/Shipped email has been sent. Unfortunately we are not able to combine orders for shipping.

The first re-pressing of the Dead Milkmen's classic Bucky Fellini since its original release on Enigma Records in 1987. This album is a fan favorite and contains "Instant Club Hit (You'll Dance to Anything)". Remastered by Phil Nicolo for contemporary vinyl, this Record Store Day 2024 pressing will be limited to 5,000 copies on Ducky Yellow vinyl.
The newly designed gatefold includes the original front and back covers on a beautifully produced tip-on jacket. The interior is filled with news clippings, previously unseen photographs, show posters, and QR Code WAV and MP3 downloads--all collaged together by the one and only Dean Clean. Also included, for the first time, is an inner-sleeve with lyrics and all new song-inspired art from Joe Jack Talcum.
Additional bonus materials include a reproduction of a beat up, original Bucky Fellini poster and a link to download the elusive "Boner Beat" remixes.
As with all Giving Groove releases all label profits are directly donated to a 501(c)3 music-related charity--the recipient being the wonderful Philadelphia based organization Rock to the Future.
Hear what The Toronto Star deemed "a sarcastic masterpiece that takes the mickey out of a dozen cherished American icons" like never before.


1. "The Pit" - 2:19
2. "Take Me to the Specialist" - 2:17
3. "I Am the Walrus" - 2:02
4. "Watching Scotty Die" - 2:43
5. "Going to Graceland" - 2:35
6. "Big Time Operator" (Duane Houser, J.D. Miller) - 2:53
7. "Instant Club Hit (You'll Dance to Anything)" - 3:37
8. "The Badger Song" - 2:18
9. "Tacoland" - 1:35
10. "City of Mud" - 1:58
11. "Rocketship" (Daniel Johnston) - 2:48
12. "Nitro Burning Funny Cars" - 2:45
13. "Surfin' Cow" - 3:34
14. "(Theme From) Blood Orgy of the Atomic Fern" - 2:18
15. "Jellyfish Heaven" - 2:10
16. (untitled instrumental) - 0:34 [Hidden Track]

Event : Record Store Day  2024
Quantity: 4500
Release type: RSD First Release
Label: Grateful Dead
UPC :760137137252
Genre: Rock
Format:  LP
Release Date4/20/2024
Ver todos los detalles
  • Free U.S. Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.

  • RSD Rules

    All remaining RSD invenory will be available for online prucahse at 8AM the following day. It is one copy prt title. Any order with multies copies of one title will be cancelled immediatly.