Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 2

The Dandy Warhols

Summer Walker - 5 Year Anniversary (Complete Set) [RSD 4/20/24] (Vinyl)

Summer Walker - 5 Year Anniversary (Complete Set) [RSD 4/20/24] (Vinyl)

Precio habitual $42.99 USD
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $42.99 USD
Oferta Agotado
Los gastos de envío se calculan en la pantalla de pago.


Summer Walker - 5 Year Anniversary (Complete Set) [RSD 4/20/24] (Vinyl)
(RSD Exclusive, Colored)


Releases will be available in-store over the counter om Saturday April 20th, 2024. The remaining stock being made available online from 8am (to be confirmed) on Sunday April 21, 2024.

Please note stock is very limited so place your order ASAP. Stock is not held in cart so please check out quickly. Please bear in mind that due to the nature of many people trying to place orders at the same time, we cannot guarantee that stock is yours until an Order Fullfilled/Shipped email has been sent. Unfortunately we are not able to combine orders for shipping.

Atlanta-based singer/songwriter Summer Walker's 2019 debut album, Over It (LVRN/Interscope Records), contains the platinum-certified single "Come Thru" and the 3x platinum hit single "Playing Games." The album features appearances from Bryson Tiller, Usher, 6LACK, PartyNextDoor, A Boogie wit da Hoodie, and Jhene Aiko. Her acclaimed effort helped her win Soul Train Music Awards in 2019 and 2020 for Best New Artist and Album of the Year, respectively. This Record Store Day 5-Year Anniversary exclusive of Over It (The Complete Set), contains the original tracks along with the live, acapella, and instrumental versions that have never been on vinyl. This 2 LP set is pressed on eco-mix recycled vinyl.


SIde A

  1. Over It
  2. Body
  3. Playing Games
  4. Drunk Dialaing
  5. Come Thru ft Usher
  6. Potential
  7. Fun Girl
  8. Tonight
  9. Tonight
  10. Me

Side B

  1. Like It
  2. Just Might
  3. Stretch You Out
  4. Off Of You
  5. Anna Mar
  6. I'll Kill You
  7. Nobody Else
  8. Playing Games
  9. Girls Need Love (Remix) x Drake

Side C

  1. Body
  2. Session 32
  3. Come Thru
  4. Playing Games
  5. Drunk Dialing
  6. Playing Games
  7. Tonight

Side D

  1. Nobody Else
  2. Body
  3. Come Thru
  4. Potential
  5. Playing Games
  6. Nobody Else
    Event : Record Store Day  2024
    Quantity: 2500
    Release type: RSD First Release
    Label:  LVRN Records/Interscope
    UPC :602465110654
    Genre: R&B
    Format 2x LP
    Release Date4/20/2024
    Ver todos los detalles
    • Free U.S. Shipping

      All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

    • Returns & Exchanges

      Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.

    • RSD Rules

      All remaining RSD invenory will be available for online prucahse at 8AM the following day. It is one copy prt title. Any order with multies copies of one title will be cancelled immediatly.