Skip to product information
1 of 1

Héroes del Silencio

Héroes del Silencio - Parasiempre - 3LP+CD [Import] (Vinyl)

Héroes del Silencio - Parasiempre - 3LP+CD [Import] (Vinyl)

Regular price $ 1,226.24 MXN
Regular price Sale price $ 1,226.24 MXN
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Héroes del Silencio - Parasiempre - 3LP+CD [Import]  (Vinyl)

Limited triple 180gm vinyl LP pressing + two CD edition. Héroes del Silencio's final concert from 1996. Recorded between Madrid and Zaragoza, it gathers all the strength of this band live, in front of it's most dedicated audience. The album was recorded and mixed by Andrew Jackson, with whom they already worked on Avalancha, their last studio album.



- Disc 1 -
1 Deshacer El Mundo
2 Iberia Sumergida
3 Días de Borrasca (Víspera de Resplandores)
4 Parasiempre
5 El Camino Del Exceso
6 Sirena Varada
7 Maldito Duende
8 La Chispa Adecuada (Bendecida 3)

- Disc 2 -
1 Oración
2 Nuestros Nombres
3 Hechizo
4 Entre Dos Tierras
5 Avalancha
6 Flor de Loto
7 Flor Venenosa
8 La Herida

- Disc 3 -
1 Mar Adentro
2 Opio
3 Decadencia (Medley)

Label: WEA Spain
Release Date: 5/19/2023
UPC: 190296649646
GENRE: Spanish Rock

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.