Skip to product information
1 of 2


Pink - Try This (Red Vinyl)

Pink - Try This (Red Vinyl)

Regular price $ 613.03 MXN
Regular price Sale price $ 613.03 MXN
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Pink - Try This (Red Vinyl)
(Colored Vinyl, Red, 150 Gram Vinyl Download Insert)

Try This is the third studio album by singer/songwriter Pink. It was released on November 11, 2003. It featured the singles "Trouble, " which earned Pink a Grammy Award, "God Is a DJ" and "Last to Know". Try This was certified platinum by the RIAA. Most of the tracks were produced and co-written by punk band Rancid singer and guitarist Tim Armstrong, whom Pink met through a mutual friend at a Transplants video shoot. The two hit it off and Pink ended up co-writing ten songs with him in a week when Transplants were on a tour with the Foo Fighters. Eight of these tracks appeared on Try This, which also features three songs written with Linda Perry, who co-wrote much of Missundaztood (2001), Pink's second album. The album includes a collaboration with electroclash artist Peaches, "Oh My God", and Pink's contribution to the Charlie's Angels: Full Throttle film soundtrack, "Feel Good Time" (produced by and featuring William Orbit), as a non-U.S. bonus track.

Tracks Credits:

- Side 1 -
1 Trouble
2 God Is a DJ
3 Last to Know
4 Tonight's the Night

- Side 2 -
1 Oh My God - P!NK Feat. Peaches
2 Catch Me While I'm Sleeping
3 Waiting for Love

- Side 3 -
1 Save My Life
2 Try Too Hard
3 Humble Neighborhoods
4 Walk Away

- Side 4 -
1 Unwind
2 Feel Good Time - P!NK Feat. William Orbit
3 Love Song
4 Hooker

LABEL: La Face
UPC: 889854405717
THEME: Grammy Winning Artist
RELEASE DATE: 10/6/2017

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.