Skip to product information
1 of 1

Luke Bryan

Luke Bryan - Born to Live Here Die Here (Vinyl)

Luke Bryan - Born to Live Here Die Here (Vinyl)

Regular price $ 613.30 MXN
Regular price Sale price $ 613.30 MXN
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Luke Bryan - Born to Live Here Die Here (Vinyl)

Double blue colored vinyl LP pressing. Deluxe edition includes six new tracks in addition to the 10 tracks from the standard version of the album. Featuring 3 #1 Country Songs: "Knockin' Boots," "What She Wants Tonight," "One Margarita," and the current Top 5 smash, "Down To One." 2020 release from country superstar Luke Bryan. Born Here Live Here Die Here includes the #1 hit "Knockin' Boots" and his current hit single "Whatever She Wants Tonight". Bryan is known for his catchy, chart-topping tracks like "Country Girl Shake It For Me", which was included in Billboard Magazine's 100 Songs that Defined a Decade list.


Side 1
1 Knockin' Boots
2 What She Wants Tonight
3 Born Here Live Here Die Here
4 One Margarita
Side 2
1 Too Drunk to Drive
2 Build Me a Daddy
3 Little Less Broken
4 For a Boat
Side 3
1 Where Are We Goin'
2 Down to One
3 Country Does
4 Drink a Little Whiskey Down
Side 4
1 Waves
2 Bill Dance
3 Up
4 Floatin' This Creek

Label: Capitol Nash
UPC:  602435338774
Genre: Country
Release Date:  2/25/2022

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.