Skip to product information
1 of 1

La Leyenda

La Leyenda - 12 Grandes Exitos (CD)

La Leyenda - 12 Grandes Exitos (CD)

Regular price $ 262.27 MXN
Regular price Sale price $ 262.27 MXN
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

La Leyenda - 12 Grandes Exitos (CD)

  1. Atascate Que Nay Lodo
  2. Acaso Piensas
  3. Te Voy A Cambiar
  4. A Nadie Como  Tu
  5. El Telefono
  6. Algo En Ti
  7. La Estrella
  8. Corazon Suicida
  9. Solo Pienso En Ti
  10. Te Dejo Volar
  11. Ya No Te Aguanto
  12. No Te Duele Nada

Label: Serca Music
UPC: 097037693923
Genre: Regional Mexican
Date Released: 2011

View full details
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Pre Orders

    No discounts can be used for this item. Any order that uses a discount will be canceled. Cancellation or returns of pre-order items will incur a 10%. Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will ship when all items are in stock!