Skip to product information
1 of 1

Jorge Negrete

Jorge Negrete - Serie Del Recuerdo 2 en 1 (CD)

Jorge Negrete - Serie Del Recuerdo 2 en 1 (CD)

Regular price $ 445.73 MXN
Regular price Sale price $ 445.73 MXN
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Jorge Negrete - Serie Del Recuerdo 2 en 1 (CD)

01. México Lindo
02. Juan Charrasqueado
03. Paloma Querida
04. ¡Ay Jalisco, No Te Rajes!
05. Yo Soy Mexicano
06. La Que Se Fue
07. San Luis Potosí
08. Cocula
09. Ella
10. Flor De Azalea
11. Me He De Comer Esa Tuna
12. Fiesta Mexicana
13. Serenata Tapatía
14. El Topetón
15. La Torcida
16. Bonita Guadalajara
17. La Negra Noche feat. Pedro Vargas
18. Amor Con Amor Se Paga feat. Pedro Vargas
19. El Azotón
20. Travesura
21. Coplas De Retache feat. Amanda Ledesma
22. A Jorge Negrete feat. Miguel Aceves Mejia Y Los Tres Diamantes

© 2016 Sony

View full details
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More