Skip to product information
1 of 1


Deftones - Deftones 20th Anniversary (Vinyl)

Deftones - Deftones 20th Anniversary (Vinyl)

Regular price $ 547.12 MXN
Regular price Sale price $ 547.12 MXN
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Deftones - Deftones 20th Anniversary  (Vinyl)

Limited ruby red colored vinyl LP pressing. Deftones' self-titled 4th studio album, featuring the songs "Hexagram" and "Minerva," celebrates it's 20th anniversary with a limited-edition vinyl pressing.

Track List

Side 1- 1 Hexagram 2 Needles and Pins 3 Minerva 4 Good Morning Beautiful 5 Deathblow 6 When Girls Telephone Boys -

Side  2 - 1 Battle-Axe 2 Lucky You 3 Bloody Cape 4 Anniversary of An Uninteresting Event 5 Moana

LABEL: Maverick
UPC: 093624857174
RELEASE DATE: 7/14/2023

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.