Skip to product information
1 of 3

Daft Punk

Daft Punk - Random Access Memories (10th Anniversary Edition) (Vinyl)

Daft Punk - Random Access Memories (10th Anniversary Edition) (Vinyl)

Regular price $ 984.95 MXN
Regular price Sale price $ 984.95 MXN
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Daft Punk - Random Access Memories (Vinyl)
(180 Gram Vinyl, Booklet, Anniversary Edition, Poster)

Triple 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Includes poster and booklet. 2023 marks the 10th anniversary of Daft Punk's multi Grammy winning hit record Random Access Memories including Get Lucky, Instant Crush, Lose Yourself To Dance and featuring Pharrell Williams, Nile Rodgers, Julian Casablancas, Paul Williams, Panda Bear and Todd Edwards. To celebrate this milestone a special expanded edition will be released including 35 minutes of unreleased music (Demo and Studio Outtakes).

Track List 

Side 1 - 1 Give Life Back to Music 2 The Game of Love 3 Giorgio By Moroder

Side 2 - 1 Within 2 Instant Crush 3 Lose Yourself to Dance

Side 3 - 1 Touch 2 Get Lucky 3 Beyond

Side 4 - 1 Motherboard 2 Fragments of Time 3 Doin' It Right 4 Contact

Side 5 - 1 Horizon Ouverture 2 Horizon (Japan CD) 3 GLBTM (Studio Outtakes) 4 Infinity Repeating (2013 Demo) 5 GL (Early Take)

Side 6 - 1 Prime (2012 Unfinished) 2 Lytd (Vocoder Tests) 3 The Writing of Fragments of Time 4 Touch (2021 Epilogue)

Label: Sony Legacy
Number of Discs: 3
UPC:  196587737313
Genre: Electronic
Release Date: 5/12/2023

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.