Skip to product information
1 of 1

Creedence Clearwater Revival

Creedence Clearwater Revival (CCR) -Chronicle (Vinyl)

Creedence Clearwater Revival (CCR) -Chronicle (Vinyl)

Regular price $ 754.18 MXN
Regular price Sale price $ 754.18 MXN
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Creedence Clearwater Revival (CCR) -Chronicle (Vinyl)

Chronicle contains 20 tracks including all of CCR's 19 original hit singles. Featured tracks include "Bad Moon Rising", "Green River", "Down On the Corner", and "Have You Ever Seen the Rain?".

Double LP
Gatefold jacket

1. Suzie Q
2. I Put A Spell On You
3. Proud Mary
4. Bad Moon Rising
5. Lodi
6. Green River
7. Commotion
8. Down on the Corner
9. Fortunate Son
10. Travelin' Band
11. Who'll Stop the Rain
12. Up Around the Bend
13. Run Through the Jungle
14. Lookin' Out My Back Door
15. Long As I Can See the Light
16. I Heard It Through The Grapevine
17. Have You Ever Seen the Rain?
18. Hey Tonight
19. Sweet Hitch-Hiker
20. Someday Never Comes

Label: Fantasy
UPC:  025218000215
Genre:  Rock
Release Date: 7.1.1991

View full details
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More