Skip to product information
1 of 2

Andrea Bocelli

Andrea Bocelli -Romanza (Red Vinyl)

Andrea Bocelli -Romanza (Red Vinyl)

Regular price $ 617.97 MXN
Regular price Sale price $ 617.97 MXN
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Andrea Bocelli -Romanza (Red Vinyl)

Romanza is the first compilation by Italian singer Andrea Bocelli. Originally released in 1997, it is considered his breakthrough album and remains his most commercially successful to date. Featuring the track "Time to Say Goodbye" with Sarah Brightman. 2LP set is pressed on translucent red vinyl.

- Side 1 -
  1. Con te Partiro
  2. Vivere (Featuring Gerardina Trovato)
  3. Per Amore
  4. Il Mare Calmo Della Sera

- Side 2 -
  1. Caruso
  2. Macchine Da Guerra
  3. Le Tue Parole
  4. Vivo Per Lei (Featuring Giorgia)

- Side 3 -
  1. Romanza
  2. La Luna Che Non C'e
  3. Rapsodia

- Side 4 -
  1. Vogilo Restare Cosi
  2. E Chiove
  3. Miserere - Live (Featuring John Miles)
  4. Time To Say Goodbye (Con Te Partire) [Featuring Sarah Brightman] - Tribute to Henry Maske

Label: Verve
UPC: 028948424115
Genre: Xmas Vocal, Christmas
Release Date: 1/13/2023

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.