Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Pierce the Veil

Pierce the Veil - Misadventures (Vinyl)

Pierce the Veil - Misadventures (Vinyl)

Precio habitual $ 548.97 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 548.97 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Los gastos de envío se calculan en la pantalla de pago.

Pierce the Veil - Misadventures (Vinyl)

Vinyl LP pressing. 2016 release, the fourth album from the post-hardcore outfit. Misadventures is the long-awaited follow-up to their 2012 album Collide With The Sky. Formed in 2006, the band was founded by brothers Vic and Mike Fuentes after the disbandment of the group Before Today. Other members of the band include Jaime Preciado (bass) and Tony Perry (lead guitar). Pierce the Veil has toured often and built up a huge fanbase since the release of their debut album, A Flair for the Dramatic in 2007. Includes 'Texas Is Forever', 'Phantom Power And Ludicrous Speed', 'Dive In', 'The Divine Zero' and more.

Track List:

1 Dive in
2 Texas Is Forever
3 The Divine Zero
4 Floral & Fading
5 Phantom Power and Ludicrous Speed
6 Circles
7 Today I Saw the Whole World
8 Gold Medal Ribbon
9 Bedless
10 Sambuka
11 Song for Isabelle

Label: XL Recordings
UPC: 714753021518
Genre: Rock
Release Date: 5/13/2016

Ver todos los detalles
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Devoluciones / Cambios

    Las devoluciones son solo para cambio o crédito de la tienda y deben ir acompañadas de un recibo de compra. No hay reembolsos o devoluciones de vinilo nuevo. No hay reembolsos en efectivo o tarjeta de crédito.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More