Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 2

Neil Young

Neil Young & Crazy Horse- Dume * Indie Exclusive 2 LP + Litho (Vinyl)

Neil Young & Crazy Horse- Dume * Indie Exclusive 2 LP + Litho (Vinyl)

Precio habitual $ 791.99 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 791.99 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Los gastos de envío se calculan en la pantalla de pago.

Neil Young - Dume (Vinyl)
Indie Exclusive, cover art

Limited double vinyl LP pressing. Includes litho of the front cover. Dume is a 16-song album (2 LPs) by Neil Young with Crazy Horse from 1975, recorded during the Zuma recording sessions. It includes tracks and outtakes from Zuma. This album is included as CD #8 CD in Neil Young's Archives Volume II. This is the debut release on vinyl.

Track List
*Indicates that this version was on Zuma. All other songs are non-album tracks/outtakes.


1. Ride My Llama
2. Cortez The Killer*
3. Don’t Cry No Tears*
4. Born To Run
5. Barstool Blues*
6. Danger Bird*
7. Stupid Girl*
8. Kansas


1. Powderfinger
2. Hawaii
3. Drive Back*
4. Lookin’ For A Love*
5. Pardon My Heart*
6. Too Far Gone
7. Pocahontas
8. No One Seems To Know

Release Date: 2/19/2021
Label: Warner Records
Number of Discs: 1
UPC: 93624885788
Genre: Rock
Ver todos los detalles
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Devoluciones / Cambios

    Las devoluciones son solo para cambio o crédito de la tienda y deben ir acompañadas de un recibo de compra. No hay reembolsos o devoluciones de vinilo nuevo. No hay reembolsos en efectivo o tarjeta de crédito.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More