Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

My Chemical Romance

My Chemical Romance - Three Cheers for Sweet Revenge [Explicit Content] (Vinyl)

My Chemical Romance - Three Cheers for Sweet Revenge [Explicit Content] (Vinyl)

Precio habitual $ 549.04 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 549.04 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Los gastos de envío se calculan en la pantalla de pago.

My Chemical Romance - Three Cheers for Sweet Revenge [Explicit Content] (Vinyl)
(Parental Advisory Explicit Lyrics)

Limited vinyl LP pressing. Three Cheers For Sweet Revenge was the major label debut that established My Chemical Romance as one of the most talented and unique bands of the mid 2000's. The band combined the best of punk, metal and emo to create a sound that brought hope to darkness. The Songs 'I'm Not Okay (I Promise),' 'Helena' and 'The Ghost Of You' and many others from this album inspired an army of fans (MCRmy) that have remained loyal to this day.

Tracks Credits

1 Helena
2 Give 'Em Hell, Kid
3 To the End
4 You Know What They Do to Guys Like Us in Prison
5 I'm Not Okay (I Promise)
6 The Ghost of You
7 The Jetset Life Is Gonna Kill You
8 Interlude
9 Thank You for the Venom
10 Hang 'Em High
11 It's Not a Fashion Statement, It's a Deathwish
12 Cemetery Drive
13 I Never Told You What I Do for a Living

LABEL: Reprise / WEA
UPC: 093624933632
RELEASE DATE: 2/10/2015

Ver todos los detalles
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Devoluciones / Cambios

    Las devoluciones son solo para cambio o crédito de la tienda y deben ir acompañadas de un recibo de compra. No hay reembolsos o devoluciones de vinilo nuevo. No hay reembolsos en efectivo o tarjeta de crédito.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More