Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 2

Miley Cyrus

Miley Cyrus -Bangerz (10th Anniversary Edition) (Vinyl )

Miley Cyrus -Bangerz (10th Anniversary Edition) (Vinyl )

Precio habitual $ 713.72 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 713.72 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Los gastos de envío se calculan en la pantalla de pago.

Miley Cyrus -Bangerz (10th Anniversary Edition) (Vinyl )
(Deluxe Edition, 140 Gram Vinyl, Anniversary Edition, Gatefold LP Jacket, Poster)

Miley Cyrus / Bangerz (deluxe version) - Celebrate the 10th anniversary of Miley Cyrus' 3x Platinum album Bangerz. Reflect back on when Miley Used To Be Young by revisiting the beloved original hits such as "Wrecking Ball," "We Can't Stop," and "Adore You," in an updated packaging featuring never seen before photos and the bonus track "23" with Mike WiLL Made-It.


- Side1 -
1 Adore You
2 We Can't Stop
3 SMS (Bangerz)(Feat. Britney Spears)
4 4X4 (Feat. Nelly)
- Side 2 -
1 My Darlin' (Feat. Future)
2 Wrecking Ball
3 Love Money Party (Feat. Big Sean)
4 #Getitright
- Side 3 -
1 Drive
2 Fu (Feat. French Montana)
3 Do My Thang
4 Maybe You're Right
- Side 4 -
1 Someone Else
2 Rooting for My Baby
3 On My Own
4 Hands in the Air (Feat. Ludacris)
5 23 (Mike Will Made-It Feat. Wiz Khalifa, Juicy J & Miley Cyrus)

 Label: Sony
UPC: 196587643812
Genre: Vocal/ Pop
Release Date: 9/23/2023

Ver todos los detalles
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Devoluciones / Cambios

    Las devoluciones son solo para cambio o crédito de la tienda y deben ir acompañadas de un recibo de compra. No hay reembolsos o devoluciones de vinilo nuevo. No hay reembolsos en efectivo o tarjeta de crédito.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More