Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Johnny Cash

Johnny Cash - American III: Solitary Man (Vinyl) (Import)

Johnny Cash - American III: Solitary Man (Vinyl) (Import)

Precio habitual $ 622.02 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 622.02 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Los gastos de envío se calculan en la pantalla de pago.

Johnny Cash - American III: Solitary Man (Vinyl)

Holland Import 

Johnny's third American album (that is, his third Rick Rubin production on Rubin's American Recordings label) features a remarkable set of song choices and collaborations. Tom Petty, Merle Haggard, Sheryl Crow and June Carter Cash join in as Johnny takes on Nick Cave's "The Mercy Seat," U2's "One," Neil Diamond's "Solitary Man," Petty's "I Won't Back Down," Bonnie "Prince" Billy's "I See a Darkness" and more. Import vinyl pressing of this crucial late-in-life recording (2000) by a giant of American music. Universal Holland.

1 I Won't Back Down
2 Solitary Man
3 That Lucky Old Sun (Just Rolls Around Heaven All Day)
4 One
5 Nobody
6 I See a Darkness
7 The Mercy Seat
8 Would You Lay with Me (In a Field of Stone)
9 Field of Diamonds
10 Before My Time
11 Country Trash
12 Mary of the Wild Moor
13 I'm Leavin' Now
14 Wayfaring Stranger

LABEL: Universal
UPC: 600753441701
THEME: Grammy Winning Artist
RELEASE DATE: 4/1/2014

Ver todos los detalles
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Devoluciones / Cambios

    Las devoluciones son solo para cambio o crédito de la tienda y deben ir acompañadas de un recibo de compra. No hay reembolsos o devoluciones de vinilo nuevo. No hay reembolsos en efectivo o tarjeta de crédito.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More