Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Jimmy Buffet

Jimmy Buffet - Tis The Season (Vinyl)

Jimmy Buffet - Tis The Season (Vinyl)

Precio habitual $ 439.02 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 439.02 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Los gastos de envío se calculan en la pantalla de pago.

Jimmy Buffet - Tis The Season (Vinyl)

Take a holiday cruise with Jimmy Buffett in Parrothead style! Vinyl LP features 13 tracks, including “Jingle Bell Rock,” “Santa Stole Thanksgiving” and the Parrothead version of “The Twelve Days Of Christmas.” It’s holiday music as only Buffett can do!


  1. Wonderful Christmastime (feat. Coral Reefer Offspring Choir)
  2. Jingle Bell Rock
  3. All I Want For Christmas Is My Two Front Teeth
  4. Drivin’ The Pig (Manejando El Cerdo)
  5. The Twelve Days Of Christmas (Parrothead Version)
  6. What I Didn’t Get For Christmas
  7. Rockin’ Around The Christmas Tree
  8. Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer
  9. Santa Stole Thanksgiving (feat. Nadirah Shakoor)
  10. Mele Kalikimaka (feat. Jake Shimabukuro)
  11. Winter Wonderland (feat. Rogert Greenidge)
  12. Baby It’s Cold Outside (feat. Nadirah Shakoor)
  13. White Christmas

LABEL: Mailboat Records
UPC: 698268216631
GENRE: Vocal
RELEASE DATE: 9/29/2017

Ver todos los detalles
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Devoluciones / Cambios

    Las devoluciones son solo para cambio o crédito de la tienda y deben ir acompañadas de un recibo de compra. No hay reembolsos o devoluciones de vinilo nuevo. No hay reembolsos en efectivo o tarjeta de crédito.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More