Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Aretha Franklin

Aretha Franklin - Atlantic Singles Collection 1967-1970 (Vinyl)

Aretha Franklin - Atlantic Singles Collection 1967-1970 (Vinyl)

Precio habitual $ 731.82 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 731.82 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Los gastos de envío se calculan en la pantalla de pago.

CAretha Franklin - Atlantic Singles Collection 1967-1970 (Vinyl)

Double vinyl LP pressing. The Atlantic Singles Collection 1967-1970 features 25 tracks which Franklin released during her first three years with Atlantic Records. Includes classics like "Respect", "A Natural Woman (You Make Me Feel Like)" and "Chain Of Fools." When Aretha Franklin joined Atlantic Records in 1967, it was the beginning of an unprecedented run that would ultimately cement her place as a music legend, a global household name, and one of the most influential singers of all time. Within the space of just three years, her name was almost never out of U.S Pop and R&B Top 20, garnering nine gold singles, three gold albums, as well as three Grammy Awards and her first string of international hits.


1 I Never Loved a Man (The Way I Love You) [Mono] [Remastered]
2 Do Right Woman - Do Right Man (Mono) [Remastered]
3 Respect (Mono) [Remastered]
4 Baby I Love You (Mono) [Remastered]
5 A Natural Woman (You Make Me Feel Like) [Mono] [Remastered]
6 Chain of Fools (Mono) [Remastered]
7 (Sweet Sweet Baby) Since You've Been Gone (Mono) [Remastered]
8 Ain't No Way (Mono) [Remastered]
9 Think (Mono) [Remastered]
10 You Send Me (Mono) [Remastered]
11 The House That Jack Built (Mono) [Remastered]
12 I Say a Little Prayer (Mono) [Remastered]
13 See Saw (Mono) [Remastered]
14 My Song (Mono) [Remastered]
15 The Weight (Mono) [Remastered]
16 Tracks of My Tears (Mono) [Remastered]
17 I Can't See Myself Leaving You (Mono) [Remastered]
18 Gentle on My Mind (Mono) [Remastered]
19 Share Your Love with Me (Mono) [Remastered]
20 Eleanor Rigby (Mono) [Remastered]
21 Call Me (Mono) [Remastered]
22 Son of a Preacher (Mono) [Remastered]
23 Spirit in the Dark (With the Dixie Flyers) [Mono] [Remastered]
24 Don't Play That Song (With the Dixie Flyers) [Mono] [Remastered]
25 Border Song (Holy Moses) [Mono] [Remastered]

LABEL: Atlantic
UPC: 603497858040

Ver todos los detalles
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Devoluciones / Cambios

    Las devoluciones son solo para cambio o crédito de la tienda y deben ir acompañadas de un recibo de compra. No hay reembolsos o devoluciones de vinilo nuevo. No hay reembolsos en efectivo o tarjeta de crédito.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More