Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 2


Beyoncé - Cowboy Carter (CD)

Beyoncé - Cowboy Carter (CD)

Precio habitual $ 359.38 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 359.38 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Los gastos de envío se calculan en la pantalla de pago.

Beyoncé - Cowboy Carter (CD)
(Parental Advisory Explicit Lyrics, 180 Gram Vinyl, Gatefold Jacket)

2LP - Black Vinyl. "Bead Face" Cover Edition". Beyoncé’s latest features a cover of Dolly Parton’s “Jolene” and an appearance from country legend Willie Nelson. 

Beyoncé returns with her eighth studio album, COWBOY CARTER, the follow up to last year's act i, RENAISSANCE. Lead single 'TEXAS HOLD 'EM' has topped the UK singles chart for four consecutive weeks and is Beyoncé's 22nd top 10 solo song in the UK.

Beyoncé has revealed the tracklist for her new album, Cowboy Carter. The Renaissance follow-up features her rumoured cover of Dolly Parton’s heartbreak classic “Jolene,” as well as an appearance from country legend Willie Nelson on a song titled “Smoke Hour.” Beyoncé shared the tracklist graphic on her social media accounts; the vintage-style poster features an extended title for the project: Cowboy Carter and the Rodeo Chitlin’ Circuit.

Cowboy Carter arrives on physical formats on April 12th and includes the singles “16 Carriages” and “Texas Hold ’Em.” With the latter hit, Beyoncé made history as the first Black woman ever to top Billboard’s Hot Country Songs chart. The song also reached No. 1 on the Billboard Hot 100, marking Beyoncé’s ninth chart-topper and first since “Break My Soul.”

The imminent LP also features tracks with titles like “Spaghettii,” “The Linda Martell Show,” “Riiverdance,” “Tyrant,” and “Dolly P.”

Upon announcement, Beyoncé called her next album act ii. She recently shared the artwork and a note on Cowboy Carter. “This ain’t a Country album,” she clarified in the statement. “This is a ‘Beyoncé’ album.”


Please note tracklist below is as per Beyoncé social media announcement posts and may differ across the final physical formats (CD/2LP) tracklistings/sequencing. Any necessary adjustments to the below will be made shortly after we receive confirmation.

01. Ameriican Requiem
02. Blackbiird (The Beatles Cover)
03. 16 Carriages
04. Protector
05. My Rose
06. Smoke Hour with Willie Nelson
07. Texas Hold ‘Em
08. Bodyguard
09. Dolly P
10. Jolene (Dolly Parton Cover)
11. Daughter
12. Spaghettii (feat. Shaboozey)
13. Alliigator Tears
14. Smoke Hour II
15. Just For Fun
16. II Most Wanted (feat. Miley Cyrus)
17. Levii’s Jeans (feat. Post Malone)
18. Flamenco
19. The Linda Martell Show
20. Ya Ya
21. Oh Louisiana
22. Desert Eagle
23. Riiverdance
24. II Hands II Heaven
25. Tytant
26. Sweet Honey Buckin’
27. Amen

Label: Columbia Record
UPC: 196588996320
Genre: Country
Release Date: 3/29/2024

Ver todos los detalles
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Devoluciones / Cambios

    Las devoluciones son solo para cambio o crédito de la tienda y deben ir acompañadas de un recibo de compra. No hay reembolsos o devoluciones de vinilo nuevo. No hay reembolsos en efectivo o tarjeta de crédito.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More