Skip to content

Enjoy free shipping on orders $100 and over!

Skip to product information
1 of 2

Linda Ronstadt

Linda Ronstadt - The Asylum Albums (1973-1977) [RSD 4/20/24] (Vinyl)

Linda Ronstadt - The Asylum Albums (1973-1977) [RSD 4/20/24] (Vinyl)

Regular price $ 2,155.15 MXN
Regular price Sale price $ 2,155.15 MXN
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


Linda Ronstadt - The Asylum Albums (1973-1977) [RSD 4/20/24] (Vinyl)
(RSD Exclusive)


Releases will be available in-store over the counter om Saturday April 20th, 2024. The remaining stock being made available online from 8am (to be confirmed) on Sunday April 21, 2024.

Please note stock is very limited so place your order ASAP. Stock is not held in cart so please check out quickly. Please bear in mind that due to the nature of many people trying to place orders at the same time, we cannot guarantee that stock is yours until an Order Fullfilled/Shipped email has been sent. Unfortunately we are not able to combine orders for shipping.

If there are any issues we will email as quickly as we can so please use an email address that you check regularly. All orders will be dispatched as quickly as possible, but overseas orders obviously take longer to be delivered.

4 LP box set featuring all of Linda's '70s Asylum albums. The first album, Don't Cry Now, celebrated it's 50th anniversary in 2023. Don't Cry Now (1973) Prisoner In Disguise (1975) Hasten Down The Wind (1976) Simple Dreams (1977). Black vinyl box


Track list

Don’t Cry Now
Side One
  1. I Can Almost See It
  2. Love Has No Pride
  3. Silver Threads And Golden Needles
  4. Desperado
  5. Don’t Cry Now
Side Two
  1. Sail Away
  2. Colorado
  3. The Fast One
  4. Everybody Loves A Winner
  5. I Believe In You
  6. Prisoner In Disguise
Side One
  1. Love Is A Rose
  2. Hey Mister, That’s Me Up On The Jukebox
  3. Roll Um Easy
  4. Tracks Of My Tears
  5. Prisoner In Disguise
Side Two
  1. Heat Wave
  2. Many Rivers To Cross
  3. The Sweetest Gift
  4. You Tell Me That I’m Falling Down
  5. I Will Always Love You
  6. Silver Blue

Hasten Down The Wind
Side One
  1. Lose Again
  2. The Tattler
  3. If He’s Ever Near
  4. That’ll Be The Day
  5. Lo Siento Mi Vida
  6. Hasten Down The Wind

Side Two
  1. Rivers Of Babylon
  2. Give One Heart
  3. Try Me Again
  4. Crazy
  5. Down So Low
  6. Someone To Lay Down Beside Me
  7. Simple Dreams
Side One
  1. It’s So Easy
  2. Carmelita
  3. Simple Man, Simple Dream
  4. Sorrow Lives Here
  5. I Never Will Marry
Side Two
  1. Blue Bayou
  2. Poor Poor Pitiful Me
  3. Maybe I’m Right
  4. Tumbling Dice
  5. Old Paint

Event : Record Store Day  2024
Quantity: 3500
Release type: RSD Exclusive Release
Label: Elektra/WEA
Genre: Rock
Format: 4 x LP
Release Date4/20/2024
View full details
  • Free U.S. Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.

  • RSD Rules

    All remaining RSD invenory will be available for online prucahse at 8AM the following day. It is one copy prt title. Any order with multies copies of one title will be cancelled immediatly.