Skip to product information
1 of 1


Vida - Electric Cowboys (CD)

Vida - Electric Cowboys (CD)

Regular price $22.24 CAD
Regular price Sale price $22.24 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


  1. Cuando Cuando
  2. Como Pudiste
  3. Pano De Lagrimas
  4. Muevelo, Bailalo
  5. Empesemos A Olvidar
  6. Mas Alto Que Las Aguilas
  7. Vida Corta
  8. Porque Te Quiero
  9. Porque Regresaste
  10. Si Tu Te Vas
  11. Ballad Of Texas 

© 2002

View full details
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Pre Orders

    No discounts can be used for this item. Any order that uses a discount will be canceled. Cancellation or returns of pre-order items will incur a 10%. Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will ship when all items are in stock!