Skip to product information
1 of 1

Texas Tornados

Texas Tornados - Los Texas Tornados(English) / (CD)

Texas Tornados - Los Texas Tornados(English) / (CD)

Regular price $25.16 CAD
Regular price Sale price $25.16 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


  1. Who Were You Thinkin' Of
  2. (Hey Baby) Que Paso
  3. Laredo Rose
  4. A Man Can Cry
  5. Soy De San Luis
  6. Adios Mexico 
  7. If That's What You're Thinking
  8. She Never Spoke Spanish To Me
  9. Dinero
  10. Baby! Heaven Sent Me You

© 1990

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.