Skip to product information
1 of 1

Texas Latino

Texas Latino - From The Heart Of Texas (CD)

Texas Latino - From The Heart Of Texas (CD)

Regular price $22.24 CAD
Regular price Sale price $22.24 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Texas Latino - From The Heart Of Texas

1. Intro From The Heart Of Texas
2. Buscare Un Amor
3. Te Tengo Que Olvidar
4. Fue Mi Castigo
5. Cosita Dulce
6. Sin Amor
7. Mas Que Nunca
8. Celoso (featuring Marcos Orozco)
9. Tu Nadie Como Tu
10. Un Engaño Mas (featuring Ricardo Castillón)
11. Todavia No Me Muero (featuring Ram Herrera & Claudia Estrada
12. No Me Ames (featuring Ricardo Castillón & Stefani Montiel)
13. No Cierres Los Ojos
14. Tus Disgustos (featuring Alfonso y Marco Jaime)
15. Dos Equis Polka


View full details
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Pre Orders

    No discounts can be used for this item. Any order that uses a discount will be canceled. Cancellation or returns of pre-order items will incur a 10%. Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will ship when all items are in stock!