Skip to product information
1 of 1

Taylor Swift

Taylor Swift - Taylor Swift (SHM-CD) [Import] (CD)

Taylor Swift - Taylor Swift (SHM-CD) [Import] (CD)

Regular price $43.26 CAD
Regular price Sale price $43.26 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Taylor Swift - Taylor Swift (SHM-CD) [Import] (CD)
(Super-High Material CD, Japan - Import)

Japanese SHM-CD pressing of her 2006 album features four bonus tracks. Big Machine Records.

1 Tim McGraw
2 Picture to Burn
3 Teardrops on My Guitar (Radio Single Version)
4 A Place in This World
5 Cold As You
6 The Outside
7 Tied Together with a Smile
8 Stay Beautiful
9 Should've Said No
10 Mary's Song (Oh My My My)
11 Our Song (Radio Single Version)
12 I'm Only Me When I'm with You
13 Invisible
14 A Perfectly Good Heart
15 Teardrops on My Guitar (Pop Version)

Label: Universal Japan
UPC: 4988005724168
Genre: Country
Released: 10/30/2012

View full details
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More