Skip to product information
1 of 1

Taylor Swift

Taylor Swift - Taylor Swift (CD)

Taylor Swift - Taylor Swift (CD)

Regular price $32.04 CAD
Regular price Sale price $32.04 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Taylor Swift - Taylor Swift (CD)

1 Tim McGraw
2 Picture To Burn
3 Teardrops On My Guitar
4 A Place In This World
5 Cold As You
6 The Outside
7 Tied Together With A Smile
8 Stay Beautiful
9 Should've Said No
10 Mary's Song (Oh My My My)
11 Our Song
12 I'm Only Me When I'm With You
13 Invisible
14 Perfectly Good Heart
15 Teardrops On My Guitar (Pop Version)

Video 1 "Tim McGraw" Music Video 3:52
Video 2 "Teardrops On My Guitar" Music Video 3:49

Label: Big Machine Records
UPC: 843930000791
Genre: Pop
Released: 2006

View full details
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More