Skip to product information
1 of 2

Taylor Swift

Taylor Swift - Folklore (Beige Vinyl)

Taylor Swift - Folklore (Beige Vinyl)

Regular price $54.38 CAD
Regular price Sale price $54.38 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Taylor Swift - Folklore (Beige Vinyl)
(Parental Advisory Explicit Lyrics, Colored Vinyl, Beige, Gatefold LP Jacket)

Swift's album, folklore, now on Beige 2 LP coming July 23rd! "Most of the things I had planned this summer didn't end up happening, but there is something I hadn't planned on that DID happen. And that thing is my 8th studio album, folklore," she said, letting fans know she poured all her whims, dreams, fears, musings into the 17 tracks. "I wrote and recorded this music in isolation but got to collaborate with some musical heroes of mine; Aaron Dessner, Bon Iver, William Bowery & Jack Antonoff

Track List

Side A

  • the 1
  • cardigan
  • the great last american dynasty
  • exile (feat. bon iver)

Side B

  • my tears ricochet
  • mirrorball
  • seven
  • august
  • this is me trying

Side C

  • illicit affairs
  • invisible string
  • mad woman
  • epiphany

Side D

  • betty
  • peace
  • hoax
  • the lakes (bonus track)

Label: Republic Records
UPC: 602435034881
Genre: Pop
Number of Discs: 2
Release Date: 7/23/2021

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.