Skip to product information
1 of 1

Ruben Nanranjo Y Los Gamblers

Ruben Naranjo Y Los Gamblers - Los Exitos de (CD)

Ruben Naranjo Y Los Gamblers - Los Exitos de (CD)

Regular price $19.53 CAD
Regular price Sale price $19.53 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ruben Naranjo Y Los Gamblers - Mis Ojos Querendones (CD))

  1. Mis Ojos Querendones 3:00
  2. Noche Plateada 3:15
  3. Mi Pensamiento 2:21
  4. Andan Diciendo 3:02
  5. Que Lo Sepan 2:54
  6. Oyes Morena 3:44
  7. Vive Feliz 3:40
  8. Mi Piquito De Oro 2:18
  9. Nora Melisa 2:45
  10. Pero Maria 2:47
  11. Por Ellas Bebo 3:52
  12. Adios Chaparra 3:07

Label: Roysales Records
UPC: 750934103628
Release Date: 1998
Genre: Conjunto

View full details
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Pre Orders

    No discounts can be used for this item. Any order that uses a discount will be canceled. Cancellation or returns of pre-order items will incur a 10%. Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will ship when all items are in stock!