Skip to product information
1 of 1

Ram Herrera

Ram Herrera - Back On Track (CD)

Ram Herrera - Back On Track (CD)

Regular price $23.72 CAD
Regular price Sale price $23.72 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Ram Herrera - Back On Track (CD)
  1. Tu Eres
  2. Te Sigo Amando
  3. Te Traicione
  4. Quiero Amanecer Contigo
  5. Especialmente Para Ti
  6. Cuando Llegas Tu
  7. Corazon Son Nido
  8. Todavia No Me Muero (featuring: Texas Latino)
  9. Hermosa Criatura
  10. I Can Only Imagine
  11. Islands In The Stream (featuring: Shelly Lares)

Label: Ram Music Production
UPC: 680215719029
Genre: Tejano
Date Released: 2021

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.