Skip to product information
1 of 1

Quiet Riot

Quiet Riot - Metal Health (Vinyl)

Quiet Riot - Metal Health (Vinyl)

Regular price $52.83 CAD
Regular price Sale price $52.83 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

 Quiet Riot - Metal Health (Vinyl)

  • Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing
  • Metal Health is the third studio album by American heavy metal band Quiet Riot
  • It's one of the early metal albums that reached worldwide success
  • Import
  • UPC: 8719262007338
  • Release: 1983, 2018 Columbia Records

1. Metal Health
2. Cum On Feel The Noize
3. Don’t Wanna Let You Go
4. Slick Black Cadillac
5. Love’s A Bitch

1. Breathless
2. Run For Cover
3. Battle Axe
4. Let’s Get Crazy
5. Thunderbird

© 2018 Columbia Records | Music On Vinyl

View full details
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Pre Orders

    No discounts can be used for this item. Any order that uses a discount will be canceled. Cancellation or returns of pre-order items will incur a 10%. Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will ship when all items are in stock!