Skip to product information
1 of 1

Pio Treviño & Majic

Pio Treviño & Majic - Esos Labios (CD)

Pio Treviño & Majic - Esos Labios (CD)

Regular price $23.71 CAD
Regular price Sale price $23.71 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Pio Treviño & Majic - Esos Labios (CD)

  1. Orgullosa Mujer
  2. Candy
  3. Mi Maestra
  4. Adios Amor
  5. Dos Enamorados
  6. Me Gustas
  7. Ahora Que Te Vas
  8. No Te Asustes
  9. Vuelve A Mi
  10. La Illusion
  11. Esos Labios
  12. Equivocate Conmigo

Label: Freddie Records
UPC: 719937904922
Genre: Tejano
Date Released: 2020

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.