Skip to product information
1 of 1

Peter Frampton Band

Peter Frampton Band - All Blues (Vinyl)

Peter Frampton Band - All Blues (Vinyl)

Regular price $44.62 CAD
Regular price Sale price $44.62 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Peter Frampton Band - All Blues (Vinyl)

1 I Just Want to Make Love to You (Featuring Kim Wilson)

2 She Caught the Katy

3 Georgia on My Mind

4 Can't Judge a Book By the Cover

5 Me and My Guitar

6 All Blues (Featuring Larry Carlton)

7 The Thrill Is Gone (Featuring Sonny Landreth)

8 Going Down Slow (Featuring Steve Morse)

9 I'm a King Bee

10 Same Old Blues

© 2019 UME

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.