Skip to product information
1 of 1


Motown Chartbusters (Vinyl)

Motown Chartbusters (Vinyl)

Regular price $46.14 CAD
Regular price Sale price $46.14 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Genre: Funk / Soul, Pop
Style: Funk, Soul, Ballad, Vocal


A1 Marvin Gaye I Heard It Through The Grapevine
A2 Martha Reeves & The Vandellas Dancing In The Street
A3 The Supremes Stop! In The Name Of Love
A4 Stevie Wonder Uptight (Everything's Alright)
A5 Four Tops I Can't Help Myself (Sugar Pie, Honey Bunch)
A6 Frank Wilson Do I Love You (Indeed I Do)
A7 The Isley Brothers This Old Heart Of Mine (Is Weak For You)
A8 The Jackson 5 I Want You Back
B1 Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell Ain't No Mountain High Enough
B2 The Elgins Heaven Must Have Sent You
B3 Mary Wells My Guy
B4 The Temptations My Girl
B5 Smokey Robinson & The Miracles* The Tracks Of My Tears
B6 Jimmy Ruffin What Becomes Of The Brokenhearted
B7 Diana Ross I'm Still Waiting
B8 Michael Jackson Got To Be There
View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.