Skip to product information
1 of 1

Michael Salgado

Michael Salgado - Por Cielo Y Tierra (CD)

Michael Salgado - Por Cielo Y Tierra (CD)

Regular price $28.76 CAD
Regular price Sale price $28.76 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Michael Salgado - Por Cielo Y Tierra

  1. Si No Piensas Regresar
  2. Vamos Todos A Bailar
  3. Una Reflexión
  4. Quiero, Quiero
  5. Mi Casita Triste
  6. Corazón Tatuado
  7. Popurri De Relampagos
  8. Quiero Conocerte
  9. Caballo Enojado
  10. Amorcito Norteño
  11. Dejame Que La Quiera
  12. Ella
  13. Arrastrando Mis Penas

Label: Zurdo Records
UPC: 637813583781
Release Date: 2015
Genre: Mexican Regional

View full details
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More