Skip to product information
1 of 1

Michael Salgado

Michael Salgado - Corridos Para Mi Gente (CD)

Michael Salgado - Corridos Para Mi Gente (CD)

Regular price $26.56 CAD
Regular price Sale price $26.56 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Michael Salgado - Corridos Para Mi Gente

  1. Carlos Ortiz
  2. El Ranchero De Mis Sueños
  3. Arizona Lejana
  4. El Perico Y La Valentina
  5. El Demonio Verde
  6. Alejandro Mejia
  7. Una Mujer Hermosa
  8. La Pisto;a De Mi Padre
  9. Clementina Carbajal
  10. Carmelita La Bella
  11. Dos Balas
  12. Corrido Del Caballo Tuerto
LabelFreddie Records
UPC: 719937307129
Release Date: 2011
Genre: Mexican Regional
View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.