Skip to product information
1 of 1

Michael Salgado

Michael Salgado - Buscando Amor (CD)

Michael Salgado - Buscando Amor (CD)

Regular price $22.32 CAD
Regular price Sale price $22.32 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Michael Salgado - Buscando Amor

  1. Buscando Amor
  2. Que Piensas Hacer
  3. Me Dejaste Llorando
  4. Ya No Te Puedo Amar
  5. Que Bonito Fue
  6. Que No Te Acuerdas
  7. Yo La Voy A Enamorar
  8. Olvidala
  9. Amor Sin Cuenta
  10. Sigues Clavada En Mi Alma
  11. La Tragedia Del Coyote
© 2012
View full details
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Pre Orders

    No discounts can be used for this item. Any order that uses a discount will be canceled. Cancellation or returns of pre-order items will incur a 10%. Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will ship when all items are in stock!