Skip to product information
1 of 2


Metallica - The Black Album (Vinyl)

Metallica - The Black Album (Vinyl)

Regular price $46.05 CAD
Regular price Sale price $46.05 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Metallica - The Black Album (Vinyl)

- LP 1 | Side A -
1 Enter Sandman (Remastered)
2 Sad But True (Remastered)
3 Holier Than Thou (Remastered)
- LP 1 | Side B -
1 The Unforgiven (Remastered)
2 Wherever I May Roam (Remastered)
3 Don't Tread on Me (Remastered)
- LP 2 | Side A -
1 Through the Never (Remastered)
2 Nothing Else Matters (Remastered)
3 Of Wolf and Man (Remastered)
- LP 2 | Side B - 
1 The God That Failed (Remastered)
2 My Friend of Misery (Remastered)
3 The Struggle Within (Remastered)

Label: Blackened Recordings
UPC: 850007452001
Genre: Rock
Release Date: 9/10/2021

© 2021 Blackened Recordings

View full details
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Pre Orders

    No discounts can be used for this item. Any order that uses a discount will be canceled. Cancellation or returns of pre-order items will incur a 10%. Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will ship when all items are in stock!