Skip to product information
1 of 1

Marcos Orozco

Marcos Orozco - Paso A Paso (CD)

Marcos Orozco - Paso A Paso (CD)

Regular price $26.54 CAD
Regular price Sale price $26.54 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Marcos Orozco - Paso A Paso (CD)

  1. Le Ando Siguiendo Los Pasos      
  2. De Corazon A Corazon                       
  3. Te Quiero Mi Amor                              
  4. Eres Terca Mujer                                  
  5. Una Noche Mas                                   
  6. Preciosa                                                 
  7. Ya Me Canse                                         
  8. Amiga Mia                                         
  9. Tu Boca Roja                                        
  10. Tonta
  11. Jesus Cadena     
  12. Tengo Ganas
  13. Tonto Enamorado
  14. Te Quiero Te Amo     
  15. La Ultima Lagrima  
  16. Me Vuelvo A Enamorar    
  17. Para Ti         
  18. A Mis Padres   
  19. Corazon Vaquero                      

© 2003 Catalina Records

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.