Skip to product information
1 of 1

Marcos Orozco

Marcos Orozco -Asi Es El Amor (CD)

Marcos Orozco -Asi Es El Amor (CD)

Regular price $23.76 CAD
Regular price Sale price $23.76 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Marcos Orozco -Asi Es El Amor (CD)

  1. Costumbres
  2. Asi Es El Amor
  3. Tu Retirada
  4. Donde Vas Chiquilla
  5. Mi Tristeza
  6. Si Me Recuerdas
  7. Inocente Pobre Amigo
  8. Ni Los Pleitos
  9. Amiga Mesera
  10. Preso De San Juan De Ulua
  11. Brindo Por Tu Cumpleaños
  12. Popurri Rebelde No. 2 : a)No Llores Morenita b)La Huella Mia c)Tus Disgustos

Label: Oromar Records
UPC: 854800003323
Genre: Tejano
Date Released: 2010

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.